Who is Who

Who is Who section of this website is dedicated to highlight those Pakistani individuals who have become celebrated in their respective fields and made successes of them across the globe. If you think you meet the qualities to be a Pride of Pakistan or you know someone who does, you are welcome to submit the profile online or email the profile at info@prideofpakistan.com with photo in jpeg or gif format and 600x350 pixels in size. Please remember, you need to Register/login to submit the profile online.

The Pride of Pakistan Board approves all entries and you will be notified about the Board’s decision.

Major Raja Aziz Bhatti

Major Raja Aziz Bhatti Shaheed (Nishan-i-Haider) was born in 1928 in Hong Kong. He was commissioned into the Punjab Regiment, in 1950. On 6 September

Hanzala Malik MSP

Hanzala Malik MSP lives in Glasgow and works extensively across the community including with those providing services for young people, the unemployed

Mehal Gul

A student of the Lahore Garrison School, Mehal Gul represented Pakistan at World Chess Olympiad, probably the youngest person ever to represent Pakist

Major Tufail Mohammad

Major Tufail Mohammad Shaheed (Nishan-i-Haider) was born in 1914 in Hoshiarpur. He was commissioned into the 16th Punjab Regiment in 1943. Early in Au

Fazal Ilahi Chaudhry

Fazal Ilahi Chaudhry was born in a Gujjar family in Marala village, near the city of Kharian, district Gujrat in Punjab province on January 1, 1904. H

Baron Tariq Mahmood Ahmad

Baron Tariq Mahmood Ahmad was born on 3 April 1968 in London. He is a British Pakistani businessman and a Conservative member of the House of Lords. T

Syed Hussain Shah

One of the features of many Pakistanis is their ability to rise from modest situations to positions of considerable wealth, usually achieved through h

Imran Khan

Current Prime Minister of Pakistan, Imran Khan was born in Lahore on 5 October 1952. He was the only son of Ikramullah Khan Niazi, a civil engineer, a

Dr. Tahir Abbas

Dr. Tahir Abbas undertook his undergraduate degree in Economics from Queen Mary, University of London in 1993, and gained a MSocSc from the University

Sher Mohammad Rafique

It takes a determined and ambitious man to establish a world class business. But only a great man can have that taken away from him yet still retain t

Mir Hazar Khan Khoso

Justice (R) Mir Hazar Khan Khoso was born on September 30, 1929 in a far-flung village of Goth Azam Khan in the Jaffarabad District of Balochistan. He

Pervaiz Lodhie

Pervaiz Lodhie is President and CEO of LEDtronics, Inc. He established LEDtronics in 1983 in Torrance, California. Mr. Lodhie founded and serves as Ch